Panhandle Trustee

Jay Portenier
Sydney High School

jay.portenier@raidermail.org

Tri-Valley Co-Trustee

Mike Schweitzer

Broken Bow Public Schools

mike.schweitzer@bbps.org

Tri-Valley Co-Trustee

Jayce Dueland
Elm Creek High School

jayce.dueland@elmcreekschools.org

Elkhorn Trustee

Justin DeWitt

Boone Central High School - Albion

jdewitt@boonecentral.esu7.org

Supervisors Trustee

Stan Haas
Lincoln Public Schools

shaas@lps.org

Past President

Trevor Korte

Columbus Middle School

trevor.korte@gmail.com

Educators Co-Trustee

Eric Knoll
University of Nebraska-Lincoln

eknoll2@unl.edu

President

Ed Mills
Blair High School

edward.mills@blairschools.org

President-Elect

Will Winchester

North Platte High School

wwinchester@nppsd.org

Send us a message

NASTSE Executive Board

Dept. of Ed. Liaison/Ex-Officio

Tony Glenn
Nebraska Deptartment of Education

tony.glenn@nebraska.gov

Nebraska Association of Skilled and Technical Sciences Educators

ITEEA Affiliate Representative

David Shabram

Westside Middle School - Omaha

shabram.david@westside66.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Lynn Rinehart
North Platte High School

ldrllt@hotmail.com

NASTSE

Capital Trustee

Nathan Smith 
Cross County High School - Stromsburg

nasmith@crosscounty.esu7.org

Metro Trustee

David Shabram

Westside Middle School - Omaha

shabram.david@westside66.net

Educators Co-Trustee

Greg Vander Weil
Wayne State College

grvande1@wsc.edu